People and culture

We want to thrill, surprise, delight and listen to our clients as well as the customers of our clients.
We will gladly discuss surprising your customers with you, so call or come visit us!

Jyrki Aittola

CEO, Senior Partner and a natural-born strategist and innovator of business who constantly looks for new ideas and points of view.

+358 40 5036 625 jyrki.aittola@wolttigroup.fi

Rolando Camilo

Producer who is at his best when creating technical and artistic solutions and he loves to work with others.

+358 44 7335 032 rolando.camilo@wolttigroup.fi

We are constantly looking for new, skilful doers who have a Woltti attitude. If you have the passion to stir and surprise, the skill to see the big picture without forgetting the details and a heart that beats for the customer, please apply for a position at Woltti!

Send us your application

Maria Geddes

An Art Director who has the job done before she gets the deadline.

+358 40 741 9577 maria.geddes@wolttigroup.fi

Patricia Frösén

Sales Manager, whos passions include the challenges of digital marketing and sales as well as their development.

+358 50 505 2911 patricia.frosen@wolttigroup.fi

HP Hämäläinen

Head of Production, an engine of production and the champion of clients, who always thinks of the process and customer service.

+358 40 7395 626 hp.hamalainen@wolttigroup.fi

Johanna Joutsen

Account Director, who concentrates listening to the client and customising completely new, disruptive and memorable international concepts of events.

+358 44 73 77 800 johanna.joutsen@wolttigroup.fi

Hanna Kaartinen

Executive Producer with a keen eye for the details and the ability to juggle multiple cases at once.

+358 50 354 0028 hanna.kaartinen@wolttigroup.fi

We build encounters between brands and people all the way down to the very last detail. We listen closely to our customers and we understand their dreams, wishes and fears. We are a partner to them for strategic management initiatives as well as versatile consumer campaigns.

Hannele Kallio

Project Manager who takes care of the production of company events in Finland and abroad.

+358 40 5038666 hannele.kallio@wolttigroup.fi

Hans Karlsson

Account Director who enjoys the company of people, and the best thing in his work are the moments when he can implement the commissions of clients together with them.

+358 44 7574 074 hans.karlsson@wolttigroup.fi

Olavi Kaste

Art Director who will have a sketch ready for you while you are talking to him.

+358 50 410 4810 olavi.kaste@wolttigroup.fi

David Kaye

An easily approachable Creative Director who loves to play intellectual pingpong.

+358 44 284 5493 david.kaye@wolttigroup.fi

Outi Kinnunen

Inspiration and trend seeker for parties and events.

+358 40 939 7088 outi.kinnunen@wolttigroup.fi

We plan and execute unforgettable events and situations so people can encounter your brand. Memorable encounters make everyone act and commit. Genuine encounters create immediate and measurable results.

Jukka Kosunen

Producer who can carry out the technical implementations of anything related to sound, images or lighting.

+358 40 739 1522 jukka.kosunen@wolttigroup.fi

Jarkko Kivikoski

Business Director who’s inspired by challenges and new unforeseen solutions.

+358 50 3848 993 jarkko.kivikoski@wolttigroup.fi

Jesse Köri

Producer that transforms the “artistic” work of colleagues into a more concrete form.

+358 40 771 82 68 jesse.kori@wolttigroup.fi

Sini Liimatainen

Project Director who enjoys challenges and the company of inspiring people.

+358 40 7614 697 sini.liimatainen@wolttigroup.fi

Matti Lipponen

Producer who takes care of events from festival and concert productions to corporate events.

+358 44362 0545 matti.lipponen@wolttigroup.fi

Suvi Mannonen

Project Manager with a can-do attitude who doesn’t like to lose.

+358 40 736 9930 suvi.mannonen@wolttigroup.fi

Marianne Hokkanen

Project coordinator whos roots are in the convention field are in events booming with ideas and content.

+358 44 0885 789 marianne.hokkanen@wolttigroup.fi

Jukka Mäkelä

Account Director who is a firm believer in interaction and personal meetings.

+358 40 5323 301 jukka.makela@wolttigroup.fi

Roy-Petri Pashur

CTO, Senior Partner with over twenty years of experience in broadcasting and events technology.

+358 50 525 2627 roy-petri.pashur@wolttigroup.fi

Reetta Reuhkala

Project Manager who’s active and social, both at work and during her spare time.

+358 40 5477 504 reetta.reuhkala@wolttigroup.fi

Oona Rissanen

Project Manager who’s enthusiastic about creative marketing solutions and meeting people.

+358 45 3547 235 oona.rissanen@wolttigroup.fi

Terhi Toivonen

The best part of work are the people!

Motto: I was born real, not perfect.

+35840 735 4055 terhi.toivonen@wolttigroup.fi

Jyri Räsänen

A solution-oriented, enthusiastic, goal-oriented and easy-going Account Director and a Partner who is interested in yoga and philosophy.

+358 40 5563 041 jyri.rasanen@wolttigroup.fi

Joonas Wirtavuori

Producer who can visualise a complete event even before anything is on paper.

+358 40 7339 299 joonas.wirtavuori@wolttigroup.fi

In need of an inspiration? Subscribe to our newsletter